We highly recommend to only have 1 person working on the site at a time.

The reason is that since we work on a backup/duplicated theme, if you make any changes to your live theme during our optimization process, you will have to apply those edits to our working theme as well, so it should be better to avoid any unnecessary changes (including but not limited to adjust theme code or change to a new theme, install new apps, upload new products or images) until we finish our job.

Thank you so much.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!